Mother-ease one size

Rappy
Inactive for 6 months+

Mother-ease one size

Post by Rappy » Fri Jan 21, 2005 10:57 am

I've been using Mother-ease one size nappies since Nic was 5 months old. Now he's almost a year old and a lot bigger but they still work really well. I was given the ones I started with but have subsequently bought more from www.nipnaps.com.au

The Motherease nappies do up in about three different ways dependent on the size of the baby. They are very quick and easy to use. They are soft cotton towelling. Drying time is better than snazzipants. For daytime use I find one alone is fine, for night I snap in a booster and usually add an extra booster as well.

I use the Motherease Rikki covers with them and they are fantastic covers. So soft and I can honestly say I have never had a leak. Unlike the nappies you do need to get a larger cover size as baby grows.

Because this nappy really will take you through from newborn to toddler, it seems a far more economical choice than some of the others than only fit a particular size range. I like them a lot.

Claire
TNN oracle

Post by Claire » Fri Jan 28, 2005 4:12 pm

I dont find these fit well at all - the cover leaves awful marks on my little mans legs even after a very short time.

Dunners
TNN oracle

Post by Dunners » Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:56 am

Mother Ease One-Size: our most-used night time nappy. Although we started using it at 3 months, I like to add the snap-in booster, so have had it on the larger setting (if you saw them, you'd know what I mean). It still fits well this way. It comfortably lasts Emily a 12 hour sleep. I don't find the drying a problem. I love towelling!